Association for
Professionals in Aging

APA Board of Directors

President
Betsy Goldfarb
Email:  goldfarb.betsy@gmail.com
Phone:  513.432.5141

President-Elect, Membership/Sponsorship Chair
Randy Quisenberry
Manager of Provided Services and Procurement, Council on Aging of Southwestern Ohio
Email:  rquisenberry@help4seniors.org
Phone: 513.345.8692
Secretary
Julia Hedges
Account Executive, Hospice of Cincinnati
Email:  Julia_hedges@trihealth.com
Phone: 513.364.6839

Treasurer, Advocacy Chair
Tracey Collins
Executive Director, Cincinnati Area Senior Services
Email: tcollins@cassdelivers.org
Phone:  513.559.4483

Bylaws Chair
Rebecca Goodman
Attorney at Law
Email: rebeccalgoodman@aol.com
Phone:
513.345.3906

Events Chair
Jennifer Roth
Director of Care Management, Trinity Aging Life Advisors
Email: jenroth@trinityala.com
Phone: 513.503.5021

Promotions Chair
Sylvia Dwertman
Marketing Liaison, Visiting Angels
Email: sdwertman@visitingangels.com
Phone:
513.598.6770

Scholarship Chair
Judy Singleton
Assistant Professor, Social Work, University of Cincinnati Blue Ash College
Email: judy.singleton@uc.edu 
Phone:
513.936.1774

Member at Large
Susan Bradley-Meyer
Director of Senior Adult Services, Mayerson JCC
Email: sbradleymeyer@mayersonjcc.org 
Phone: 513.761.7500

Member at Large
Angie Cotteral
Director of Sales & Marketing, Anthology of Blue Ash
Email: acotteral@anthologyseniorliving.com
Phone: 330.853.6456

Member at Large
Emily Elma
Outreach Liaison, Mercy Health - Senior Behavioral Services
Email: eelma@mercy.com
Phone: 513.735.5700

Member at Large
Tony Fenno
Owner, Right at Home
Email: tfenno@rahcincy.com
Phone: 513.321.4444

Member at Large
Elizabeth Henderson
Activities Specialist, Twin Towers Senior Living Community
Email: hendereg@mail.uc.edu
Phone: 937.234.3579

Member at Large
Rob Jutze
Owner, Senior Impact Publications
Email: rjutze@seniorimpact.net 
Phone: 513.791.8800

Member at Large
Yvonne Scheiderer 
Huff Realty
Email: yvonne.scheiderer@gmail.com
Phone: 513.505.2344

Member at Large
Jennifer Steele
Executive Director, Meals on Wheels of Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Email: jsteele@muchmorethanameal.org
Phone: 513.661.2777

© 2020 Tristate APA
Association for Professionals in Aging, 7672 Montgomery Road, Suite 181, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software