Association for
Professionals in Aging

Know someone in the field of aging who deserves recognition for outstanding work?

Nominate them!

2020 Winners of the APA Awards in the Field of Aging

Cincinnati Area Senior Services

Cincinnati Area Senior Services

JCC Meals on Wheels

JCC Meals on Wheels

Meals on Wheels of SW OH and NKY

Meals on Wheels of Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky

Council on Aging of SW OH

Council on Aging of Southwest Ohio

Do you have a colleague who inspires you?   

Is there a person in a leadership position whose dedication to older adults sets an example for all of us? 

Is there a particular program that serves older adults in a way that stands out? 

Consider nominating them for an APA Award, which recognizes achievement in the field of aging. The APA gives three awards annually:

Outstanding Leader in the Field of Aging 
Outstanding Project in the Field of Aging 
Outstanding Service Provider in the Field of Aging

Awards will be presented at the APA Holiday Awards Luncheon on Thursday, December 9, 2021.  

All nominations are due no later than October 29, 2021.

The nomination form is required to be completed for all submissions. Then answer the questions in the criteria section for the appropriate award. 

Forms for Making Award Nominations:

2021 APA Awards in the Field of Aging Criteria and Overview 

2021 APA Awards  in the Field of Aging Nomination Form

© 2021 Tristate APA
Association for Professionals in Aging, 7672 Montgomery Road, Suite 181, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software